India Vs Sri Lanka Icc T20 Finals

The West Indies defeated them last time around to be crowned T20 Champions. However, there was no stopping Sri Lanka this time. They beat India today by six wickets to become the new T20 Champions.

India batted first and posted a meagre 130 before Kumar Sangakara hit a classy 52 to lead the Asian Kings to a sweet six wicket win in Bangladesh.

People Meter Question

Do you think the 'Salvatori' vendors' demand for a location to sell their goods is unreasonable?

  • Yes
  • No