Contact Us

CONTACT US: 868-623-1711/8

Name: Charlene Gaspard-Johnson

Title: Group Agency Sales Manager

Email: charlene.johnson@trinidadexpress.com

Ext: 1070

 Name: Sharon Hamilton- Cudjoe

Title: Deputy Head of News

Email: sharon.hamiltoncudjoe@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1656

Name: Marlan Hopkinson 

Title:  TV6 Assignment Editor 

Email: marlan.hopkinson@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1641

Name: Jeffrey Birjoo

Title: Studio Manager

Email: jeffrey.birjoo@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1740

Name: Rhonda Ottley

Title: TV6 Station Manager

Email: rhonda.ottley@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1700

Name: Jacqui Solomon

Title: Six Point Production Manager

Email: jacqui.solomon@sixpointtt.com

Ext: 1980

Name: Andy Sieupresad

Title:  Group Digital Media Manager

Email: andy.sieupresad@trinidadexpress.com

Ext: 1100

Name: Marcus Chin Aleong

Title: Group Marketing Manager

Email: marcus.chinaleong@ccngroup.com

Ext: 1790

Name: Danielle Nieves 

Title Group Marketing Officer 

Email: danielle.nieves@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1801

Name: Nicole Matthew-Pantin

Title: Direct Sales Manager

Email: nicole.matthew-pantin@tv6tnt.com

Ext. 1602

Name: Gary Preston

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: gary.preston@tv6tnt.com

Ext. 1617

Name: Merilyn Fenton 

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: merilyn.fenton@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1623

Name: Jacinta Hem Lee-Burgen

Tile: Direct Sales Representative

Email: jacinta.hemlee-burgen@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1619

Name: Michele Smith                                        

Title: Corporate Engagement Offer

Email: michele.smith@ocmnews.com

Ext.1905

Name: Samantha Paul 

Title: Direct Sales Representative 

Email: samantha.paul-gopaul@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1615

Name: Rhonda Modeste-Richardson

Title: Senior Account Executive

Email: rhonda.richardson@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1614

Name: Heidi Sammy 

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: heidi.sammy@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 2710

Name: Trudie James-Rezende

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: trudie.rezende@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1613

Name: Marissa Roberts

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: marissa.roberts@tv6tnt.com

Ext. 1622

Name: Zahida Mohammed

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: zahida.mohammed@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1616

Name: Shalene Surajbally

Title: Group Digital Media Assistant

Email:shalene.surajbally@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1103

Name: Andrew Manswell

Title: Webmaster

Email:andrew.manswell@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1104

Name: Victoria Walcoltt

Title: Group Digital Media Officer

Email:victoria.walcott@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1101

Name: Bevon Gomez

Title: Developer

Email:bevon.gomez@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1103

Name: Jenna Marie-Preudhomme

Title: Group Digital Media Content Officer

Email:jenna-marie.preudhomme@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1103

 

Most Popular

People Meter Question

Do you feel inspired by the political parties to go out and vote in the local government elections?

  • Yes
  • No