Contact Us

CONTACT US: 868-623-1711/8

Name: Charlene Gaspard-Johnson

Title: Group Agency Sales Manager

Email: charlene.johnson@trinidadexpress.com

Ext: 1070

Name: Guillermo Rauseo

Title: Group Direct Sales Manager

Email: guillermo.rauseo@trinidadexpress.com

Ext: 1075

Name: Dominic Kalipersad

Title: Head of News

Email: dominic.kalipersad@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1640

Name: Jeffrey Birjoo

Title: Studio Manager

Email: jeffrey.birjoo@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1740

Name: Rhonda Ottley

Title: TV6 Station Manager

Email: rhonda.ottley@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1700

Name: Jacqui Solomon

Title: Six Point Production Manager

Email: jacqui.solomon@sixpointtt.com

Ext: 1980

Name: Andy Sieupresad

Title:  Group Digital Media Manager

Email: andy.sieupresad@trinidadexpress.com

Ext: 1100

Name: Marcus Chin Aleong

Title: Group Marketing Manager

Email: marcus.chinaleong@ccngroup.com

Ext: 1790

Name: Resha Persad-Ramoudit

Title: Management Associate – Programming

Email: resha.ramoudit@tv6tnt.com

Ext.1710

Name: Marcia Fullerton

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: marcia.fullerton@tv6tnt.com

Ext. 1617

Name: Gary Preston

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: gary.preston@tv6tnt.com

Ext. 1617

Name: Nicole Alexander

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: nicole.alexander@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1622

Name: Jacinta Hem Lee- Burgen

Tile: Direct Sales Representative

Email: jacinta.hemlee-burgen@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1619

Name: Michele Smith

Title: Corporate Engagement Offer

Email: michele.smith@ocmnews.com

Ext.1905

Name: Juan Cedeno

Title: Account Executive

Email:juan.cedeno@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1615

Name: Rhonda Modeste-Richardson

Title: Senior Account Executive

Email: rhonda.richardson@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1614

Name: Judith Persad

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: judith.persad@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 2710

Name: Trudie James-Rezende

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: trudie.rezende@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1613

Name: Devika Matabadal

Title: Group Digital Media Officer

Email:devika.matabadal@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1103

Name: Tishelle Maharaj

Title: Group Digital Media Officer

Email:tishelle.maharaj@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1104

Name: Rekasha Persad

Title: Group Digital Media Officer

Email:rekasha.persad@trinidadexpress.com

Ext.1101

Name: Zahida Mohammed

Title: Direct Sales Representative

Email: zahida.mohammed@tv6tnt.com

Ext: 1616

 

 

People Meter Question

Do you think the government will act to fulfil the needs of the Judiciary?

  • Yes
  • No